Backstage Dance Studio 2022-2023 Calendar

Puttin on the Ritz_6449.jpg

 August 
• Monday, August 15, 2022  First Day of 2022-2023 Classes 

 

September
• Monday, September 5, 2022  Studio Closed: Labor Day

 

October

• Monday, October 24, 2022  Thursday, October 27, 2022  Halloween Costume Dress Up
• Monday, October 31, 2022  Studio Closed: Halloween

November

• Monday, November 15, 2022 – Costume Fee Drafted (automatically drafted from your account).

*Please email Trey@backstagedancestudio.net if you do not plan on participating in the recital.

• Monday, November 21 – Friday, November 25, 2022 – Studio Closed: Thanksgiving

• Saturday, November 26, 2022  Backstage Dance Studio presents The Nutcracker
 

December

• Monday, December 12, 2022 – Thursday, December 15, 2022 – Class Observations

• Monday, December 19, 2022 – Friday, January 6, 2023 – Studio Closed: Christmas
 

January

• Monday, January 9, 2023 – Studio Re-Opens / Classes Resume
 

March

• Monday, March 13, 2023 – Friday, March 17, 2023 – Studio Closed: Spring Break

April

• Monday, April 3, 2023 – 2022-2023 Schedule Released and Early Bird Registration Begins

• Friday, April 15, 2023 – Recital Fee Drafted (automatically drafted from your account)
• Monday, April 24, 2023 – Thursday, April 27, 2023 – Montgomery Recital Photos

• Monday, May 1, 2023 – Thursday, May 4, 2023 – Conroe Recital Photos

MAY and June
Auditions for The Nutcracker and Competition TBD

• TENTATIVE: Monday, May 22, 2023 Thursday, May 25, 2023 Last Week of 2022-2023 Classes

• Monday, May 29, 2023 – Studio Closed: Memorial Day

• TENTATIVE: Tuesday, May 30, 2023 Friday, June 2, 2023 Dress Rehearsal at Montgomery High
• TENTATIVE: Saturday, June 3, 2023
– Sunday, June 4, 2023 Recital at Montgomery High School

If you have any questions at any time, please do not hesitate to contact us

via e-mail or call us at 936-582-2970.

Thank you for choosing Backstage Dance Studio.

OUR TESTIMONIALS

“We love Backstage! At first it was a wonderful escape for our Paige from the harsh reality of cancer treatment and has been the best choice ever! She loves her teacher and looks forward to class every week!"        

—  Brandi M.