Backstage Dance Studio 2020-2021 Calendar

 August 
• Monday, August 17, 2020  First Day of 2020-2021 Classes 

 

September
• Monday, September 7, 2020  Studio Closed: Labor Day

 

November

• Friday, November 15, 2020 – Costume

Fee Drafted (automatically drafted from your

account).

*Please email Billing@backstagedancestudio.net

if you do not plan on participating in the recital.

• Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27,

2020 – Studio Closed: Thanksgiving
 

 

December

• Saturday, December 5, 2020 – The Nutcracker presented by Backstage at Conroe High School

• Monday, December 21, 2020 – Friday, January 1, 2021 – Studio Closed: Christmas
 

 

January

• Monday, January 4, 2021 – Studio Re-Opens / Classes Resume
 

 

March

• Monday, March 15, 2021 – Friday, March 19, 2021 – Studio Closed: Spring Break

 

April

Friday, April 1, 2021 – Studio Closed: Good Friday

• Monday, April 5, 2021 – Thursday, April 8, 2021 – Recital Pictures for Montgomery Location 

Monday, April 12, 2021 Thursday, April 15, 2021 – Recital Pictures for Conroe Location 

• Wednesday, April 15, 2021 – Recital Fee Drafted (automatically drafted from your account)
 

MAY

Tentative Dress Rehearsal and Recital Dates - TBD:

  • Friday, May 14, 2021 – Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Friday, May 21, 2021 – Saturday, May 22, 2021

If you have any questions at any time, please do not hesitate to contact us

via e-mail or call us at 936-582-2970.

Thank you for choosing Backstage Dance Studio.

OUR TESTIMONIALS

“We love Backstage! At first it was a wonderful escape for our Paige from the harsh reality of cancer treatment and has been the best choice ever! She loves her teacher and looks forward to class every week!"        

—  Brandi M.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Backstage Dance Studio

Designed by Neil Jou Productions